PARTICIPATE IN THIS LIVE

Join the following workshops by ZOOM on the links below
09-10h Portugal (10-11h CET) Blueprints and Opportunities to transform systems with Richard Blume, Senior Advisor for The Sustainability Collaborative and Erica Scott, Senior Advisor for The Sustainability Collaborative Link
11-13h Portugal (12-13h CET) Exponential acceleration springs within sustainability limits with Lin Zhang, Co-founder & Operation Director at The Natural Step China; Diego Soroa, CEO at Rise.works Link
14h30-15h Portugal (15h30-16h CET) NEST - PRESENTATION Link
15h-16h Portugal (16h-17h CET) BIG DATA AND THE FUTURE OF WORK WITH DAVID ORBAN Link
16h-17h Portugal (17h-18h CET) CRYPTOCURRENCY - PLANTING THE SEEDS FOR AN ABUNDANT PLANET WITH FRANZ JOSEF ALLMAYER FROM SEEDS Link
20h-22h Portugal (21h-23h CET) WORKSHOP FOR STARTUPS: LEADERS OF TOMORROW WITH SEEDS FOR SUSTAINABILITY WITH TELMA GOMES, CEO OF SEEDS FOR SUSTAINABILITY Link
If the Zoom Room is full, please click on the Generation Room #2 above do watch the session.
In order to ask question to the speaker, please submit your email and question.
EMAIL
QUESTION
RGPD
I am aware of the Privacy and Data Protection Policy regarding the Planetiers World Gathering event.*